Home Consciousness 7 Chakra Balancing Affirmations For A Better S*x Life

7 Chakra Balancing Affirmations For A Better S*x Life

by consciousreminder
0 comment

by Dr Kelly NeffThe Lucid Planet

Typically, when mainstream media provides tips for better sex, they mainly only include tips for the following two focuses: physical body and emotions.

These two focuses are a part of an energetic sexual system called Chakras. There are 7 in total, which all focuses on the complete satisfaction of a sexual experience, versus just physical body and emotional enhancements. I view sex as a pleasurably energetic exchange and a form of active meditation, and as a practicer of Chakras, I recommend practicing all seven affirmations and not just the Sacral Chakra – for the body and the Heart Chakra – for the emotions. So what exactly are the 7 Chakras and how can they promote better sex?

The 7 Chakra Affirmations.

1. Root Chakra: Trust

The foundation of our human energy system. Located at the base of the spine, governs the basic needs for safety and security. By opening this Chakra, you will have a more meaningful sexual connection, because now your trust level for your partner has increased.

To open: visualize a deep red light flowing through the base of your spine, while repeating the following affirmation to yourself, ” I trust that I am safe with my partner”.

2. Sacral Chakra: Acceptance

Located between the Root Chakra and belly button, governs the sex organs. Without opening this Chakra, you can experience feelings of sexual guilt and shame.

To open: visualize a bright orange light flowing through your Sacral Chakra and repeat the following affirmation to yourself, ” I accept my sexuality and forgive any past sexual traumas.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Appreciation

Located above the belly button and below the sternum, governs the stomach organs, and concerns personal power and vitality. With a healthy and clear Solar Plexus Chakra, our sexual experience can be more generous, unselfish, ego-free, without expectations, and open to sexual gratitude and appreciation as a result. Without opening our Solar Plexus Chakra, we tend to withhold or control the sexual experience.

To open: visualize a clear yellow light flowing through your stomach and repeat the following affirmation, “I appreciate my sexuality and my partner’s sexuality”.

4. Heart Chakra: Unconditional Love

Located over the breastbone, governs our ability to love. If this area isn’t open, fear of loving another and oneself can result, which in turn can cause a love-making disconnect. Once this Chakra is open, the allowance of profoundly deep and passionate s*x is much more considerable.

To open: visualize a vibrant green light flowing through your heart and repeat the following affirmation, ” I am open to giving and receiving unconditional love”.

5. Throat Chakra: Positive Expression

Located over the throat, governs self expression, esteem and creativity. When this Chakra is clear, sexual expressions should feel more positive, authentic and creative. When it isn’t clear, sexual expression may feel dull and unexciting.

To open your throat Chakra, visualize a clear blue light flowing through your throat, while repeating the following affirmation, ” I express my sexuality in a positive way”.

6. Third Eye Chakra: Harmony

Located in the middle of your brow, right above your eyes, governs intuition, wisdom and clairvoyance. When it is open, you may find yourself flowing in harmony with your sexual partner.

To open: visualize an indigo-blue light flowing through your third eye Chakras and repeat the following affirmation ” I experience harmony with my partner”.

7. Crown Chakra: Connection

Located above the top of the head, governs the seat of your spirituality, the pure essence of your divinity and your connection to all living things. When this Chakra is open, you can get completely lost in your sexual experience, have a God-head like orgasmic experience, merging your energy with your partner and surrendering to the entire ecstatic experience.

Visualize a vivid violet light flowing through your crown Chakra and repeat the following affirmation, “I am sexually connected and divine”.

Practicing these 7 Chakra affirmations during your sexual experiences, can create for a stronger sexual human being and better s*x experiences for you and your partner.

∼If you like our article, give Conscious Reminder a thumbs up, and help us spread LOVE & LIGHT!∼

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More