Home Consciousness Balance Your Energies With The Ancient Art Of Chakra Bathing

Balance Your Energies With The Ancient Art Of Chakra Bathing

by consciousreminder
0 comment

by Conscious Reminder

The energy centers of our body, also known as Chakras, are something very few people know about, since none of us learn those things in schools.

To feel the reactions of chakra, careful attention is required. According to Frederick Lenz “The Chakra is a doorway. These are doorways the doorways that lead you into other dimensions. But you have to focus on them to the exclusion of everything else.”

Spiritual guides of India define chakras as seven literal disc shape points which exist in our spine, they collect and circulate energy. This energy is actually stored under the spine which needs to be utilized by a push. Energy circulated by each chakra has different impact on body. Often described as kundalini or sleeping snake, this process gets affected by pollution, disturbed sleep and habits like this. Certain remedies are there to reactivate the process.

Cleansing the Chakras

It takes a seven day procedure to re-awaken the dormant energies under the spine; it also creates a strong network mind, body, and soul.

1. Selecting the Chakra.

Out of the 7 chakras first you need to decide the chakra according to that space under your spine and dormant energy there. The chakras are – Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third-Eye Chakra, and Crown Chakra.

2. Suitable Atmosphere. 

For a refreshed mind try creating a soothing atmosphere with soft lights, bath with lukewarm water, fragrant candles. Shower can be the option instead of bath.

3. Refreshment Food.

For a change Epsom Salts can be added as refreshment or body cleansing food, which after the bath make the body feel lighter.

4. More is welcome.

For making the bath more interesting other things such as fragrance, colorful stones related to the chakra, soap bubbles can be added. Root chakra needs red color, while heart chakra needs green color. For Throat Chakra you will add turquoise blue and for Sacral you will need orange color. Solar Plexus, Third eye and Crown Chakra demands Yellow, Indigo and Purple stones respectively.

5. Calm down.

Now sit back and relax, that’s the most important task you need to do first to concentrate on the next steps to imbue the chakras.

6. Stimulate Chakras.

This includes the chanting of mantras associated with each chakra. Root Chakra mantra is ‘laam’ , Sacral Chakra mantra is ‘Vaam’ ,Solar Plexus Chakra mantra is ‘raam’, Heart Chakra mantra is ‘Yaam’ ,Throat Chakra mantra is ‘Haam’, Third Eye and Crown chakra mantra is ‘om’ pronounced as ‘aaum’.

7. Concentrate on the Mantra.

Try to concentrate on your selected chakras by pronouncing the mantras and the assertion that each chakra calls for. Think about the words and chakra and feel the vibe it brings while bathing, you would feel a sensation underneath your skin.

8. Good to Go.

Last but not the least; dry yourself after the bath but only with the thought of the whole process in mind. There is no time limit, so do not hurry with the whole process. Give yourself that pampering; you would definitely feel the result after 7 days.

∼If you like our article, give Conscious Reminder a thumbs up, and help us spread LOVE & LIGHT!∼ 

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More