Taurus Supermoon 4 November 2017∼ Magic, Love & Romance

by Conscious Reminder

The full moon on Saturday November 4, 2017 is at 12° Taurus.  This month’s astrology will be mostly affected by Neptune.

If you are positively associated with this planet, you will become more romantic and empathetic as well intuitive and sensitive.

Isn’t that wonderful?

This will also happen because of the positive influence of Venus which is the planet of love which is in the same place as it was on October 19. This will be good for your romantic life as well as for your friendships but only if you are patient, kind and accommodating.

Let us try and understand what Full Moon means…

The Full Moon is the sun opposite Moon and it shows the opposing forces that exist in your life. So all the inner and the outer conflicts and pressures that drain you of your energy are reflected through this. The lunar tangent of emotions and instincts is at its peak during the Full Moon. What you have to do is that you have to use your emotional capacity and gut feeling to battle with all the problems that are coming in your way. Try to balance out the issues in your relationship and don’t give into thoughts that make you feel that things are going wrong or anything negative is happening.

Also, the Full Moon has a very strong relationship with the New Moon of October 19. Access the goals that you made back then and try to get back on track if you aren’t. Also access your emotional situation so that you are in a better place after the Full Moon. It is surely a great time to evaluate your situation. The effects of this Full Moon will last till November 18.

What does the Full Moon do for you?

  • It will make you more sensitive and full of emotions
  • You will be more empathetic to the people around you
  • You will also enjoy the company of the people around you
  • Your bond with your family members will get stronger than before and you will feel the love flow naturally
  • Your psychic abilities will be better than usual
  • Dreams will also be very elaborate.
  • You will also become far more spiritually aware than before
  • Also, you will be able to analyze yourself much better during this time.

Impact of the Full Moon on Romance

The October 19 New Moon at 26°35′ Libra was great because it brought opportunities for wealth, honor and success. The full moon November 2017 shows Venus at 25°55′ Libra even closer to these lucky stars. So the next two weeks of this moon phase is full of friendship, love and romance. All you have to do is that you have to be patient, open-minded and flexible. There may also be a significant change in your love life. If you are in a relationship, there might be some reason for tension. If the bond is strong, it will sustain this tension. Otherwise, you might have to go through separation. A new romance will also be short lived and just will yield happiness for sometime only. But this is also a good time to connect deeply with your soul mate because of the combined influence of a very spiritual full moon and a very lucky Venus. You might fall in love with your true soul mate and enjoy peace and happiness.

Full Moon November 2017 Times and Dates

Los Angeles November 3 – 10:22 pm
New York November 4 – 1:22 am
London November 4 – 6:22 am
Delhi November 4 – 10:52 am
Sydney November 4 – 3:22 pm

This article was inspired by the amazing piece by Astroking


∼If you like our article, give Conscious Reminder a thumbs up, and help us spread LOVE & LIGHT!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here