Home Consciousness Planetary Archetypes And The Influence They Have On Our Lives

Planetary Archetypes And The Influence They Have On Our Lives

by consciousreminder
0 comment

by Conscious Reminder

Mythology, astrology, and history have always gone hand in hand. History has given us mythology, which has given us astrology. The planets, the stars, the constellations, albeit beautiful to look at, can also affect your life.

This needs a mind that is ready to accept the fact that external and sometimes extra-terrestrial events can affect our lives in ways that are so drastic that they make us open-mouthed with shock.

What comes in between is the concept of numerology, or numbers. The calculation decides how or which planet would affect us in what way.

The theory is intriguing, in the least. From the one (Divinity) is made the two (Polarity) and this is manifested in number three (Trinity).

From the combination of number three (Trinity-Gunas) is made the four (Elements), making the seven (3 + 4) and the combination of these results the 12 (3 × 4), as we can summarize in the Archetypes, constellation’ symbols and their meaning in Astrology.

How does it affect though? Apart from the dogmatic representation of astrology, there are certain elements which can actually work to infer out someone’s life, just through the motions and the orbits in the galaxy.

1. Sun:

The ancient Chinese viewed the sun as the great male principle, the ultimate Yang. They also personified the sun as a great, cosmic eye in the sky. In some religions, such as Christianity, the sun represents life, energy, force, strength, power, and rebirth.

2. Moon:

The moon is a feminine symbol, universally representing the rhythm of time as it embodies the cycle. The phases of the moon symbolize immortality and eternity, enlightenment or the dark side of Nature herself.

3. Mercury:

It is the planet of day-to-day expression and communication. Mercury’s action is to take things apart and put them back together again.

4. Venus:

Venus represents two main areas of our life: love and money.

5. Mars:

It is the survival instinct, and can be thought of as the “leftover” animal nature of man. Mars rules our animal instincts for aggression, anger, and survival.

6. Jupiter:

This planet rules higher learning, and bestows upon us a yen for exploring ideas, both intellectually and spiritually. Intellectually speaking, Jupiter assists us in formulating our ideology.

7. Saturn:

Saturn is considered a malefic planet in Astrology. But when placed in beneficial sign and house, he bestows a person with great wealth and fame.

8. Uranus:

In Astrology, the energies of Uranus are electric and crammed with change. Uranus is forward-looking. It balks at tradition, and celebrates originality and individuality.

9. Neptune:

It can represent self-destructive impulses; illusions, delusions, hallucinations, deceit and treachery. The effects of alcohol and most drugs, especially those which act on and distort perception and self-perception, are wholly Neptunian.

10. Pluto:

Pluto is the great revealer, but often there’s a dark night before the rebirth. Pluto brings to mind purging, exorcising, and releasing buried power or core truths. It’s the planet of creative destruction, and transits can feel like extended ordeals.

Now, you can follow Conscious Reminder on Facebook & Instagram!

∼If you like our article, give Conscious Reminder a thumbs up, and help us spread LOVE & LIGHT!∼

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More