Home Consciousness The Seven Types Of Relationships We Create Based On The Chakra System

The Seven Types Of Relationships We Create Based On The Chakra System

by consciousreminder
0 comment

by Conscious Reminder

According to the beliefs of Vedas, there were seven love types a person could have, all of them being under the influence of the momentary state of the person’s chakras.

Per the Vedas, the chakra which is the most active is probably going to correlate to the current relationship of the person and determine if it will last or not.

In fact, how does our relationship match up?

Root Chakra

This is the chakra which correlates to the innate and deep primal urges. Moreover, it is referred to as the survival chakra.

In fact, most of those relationships happened by accident, while sometimes they almost always started as some random encounters. But, once the energies of such relationships mesh, it will be impossible to separate them.

Sacral Chakra

When the two partners in one relationship have their sacral chakras active, they will truly enjoy every simple pleasure in their lives.

This is also a better-connected couple, which has better ability to establish communication between each other than most. But, on the other hand, when our sacral chakras aren’t balanced properly, the relationship may become a nightmare.

Solar Plexus Chakra

Those people that have their Solar Plexus active will experience more confidence, energy, fulfillment, and increased levels of self-worth.

In fact, when they have these chakras balanced, they will feel content. However, when the energy is overly active, there will be egotistical and narcissistic traits which are not healthy for a long-lasting relationship.

Heart Chakra

This is the chakra which governs capabilities, when it comes to love, no matter of the fact if it is love in our relationship, or self-love too. Regardless of the fact if this chakra is active, pushing us actually to love without any bounds, or if it is inactive that we can’t trust, it has its influence on love.

Throat Chakra

This is the communication chakra which lies within the throat and is also the energy which is pushing us actually to get the point across or say our feelings. The throat chakra can be highly active, which permits us to communicate concisely and eloquently.

This will lead to improved relationship bonds, as open communication always leads to loyalty and trust. However, when this chakra is overactive, certain intense shouting matches may appear, for couples that share this particular conflicting overflow.

Third-Eye Chakra

The couples that have this chakra well-balanced will form a good pair together. However, this occurs rarely. Together, they will for a so-called power couple which lives in harmony and together for many years. They also share deep empathy and intuitive understanding of each other, so that they could be considered soulmates.

Crown Chakra

Those couples that have their crown chakras active are often a quite interesting match. Although their physical lives can be non-existent, this will only happen as the couple always focuses on pushing forward and evolving – making their bond look like a successful and important business partnership.

In fact, this will be an authentic, and still high-level of love, as it is actually connected to the chakra which connects us to our divine. It is a twin flame relationship which a lot of people just dream of.

Now, you can follow Conscious Reminder on INSTAGRAM!

∼If you like our article, give Conscious Reminder a thumbs up, and help us spread LOVE & LIGHT!∼

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More